This is the time of the year when nominations for the various club offices are announced and voting takes place. Tom Herron, as Past President and Chairperson of the Nominating Committee, has secured and provided the attached slate for the upcoming 2020-21 year. Provisions are made for write-in votes. However, it is required that a willingness to accept the office, if elected, is obtained before any write-in is submitted. Director Norm Van Klompenburg has one year remaining on his 2-year term of office and does not require a vote. Upon printing out and completing the ballot, mail it to Shirley Herron, Recording Sec., lowa Club WBCCI, P.O. Box 57682, Des Moines, IA 50317. The completed ballot needs to be to Shirley by September 3, 2021.

## 2021-22 OFFICER BALLOT IOWA CLUB, WBCCI

President:	Mike Rickert:	
	Write-in:	
1 <sup>st</sup> Vice Pres:	Chuck Cabalka:	
	Write-in:	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice Pres:	Mike Donahue:	
	Write-in:	
Rec. Sec.	Shirley Herron:	
	Write-in:	
Treasurer:	Deb Ford:	
	Write-in:	
Corres Sec.:	Linda Rickert:	
	Write-in:	
2 Yr. Director:	Mark Kvidera:	
	Write-in:	
2 Yr. Director:	Pat Dellamuth:	
	Write-in:	
1 Yr. Director: 1 <sup>st</sup> VP	Linda Beu: To complete Chuck Cabalka's term, if electe	d
	Write-in:	