2022-23 OFFICER BALLOT IOWA CLUB, WBCCI

President:	Chuck Cabalka:
	Write-in:
1 st Vice Pres:	Mike Donahue:
	Write-in:
2 nd Vice Pres:	Write-in:
Rec. Sec.	Doris Jean Cabalka:
	Write-in:
Treasurer:	Kathy Allen:
	Write-in:
Corres Sec.:	Doris Jean Cabalka:
	Write-in:
2 Yr. Director:	John Heckman:
	Write-in
2 Yr. Director:	Hobart Darbyshire:
	Write-in:

NOTE: Mark Kvidera and Pat Dellamuth were elected to 2-Year Terms as Directors in 2021 and each still has one year remaining on their term in office. IMPORTANT: If mailing your completed ballot to Recording Secretery Shirley Herron at 4765 NE 32nd St, Des Moines, IA 50317, make sure you do so in time to get to her by Tuesday, September 6th. Better yet, bring it to the rally at Dorchester.