MN UNIT 055/MN AIRSTREAM CLUB

FALL INSTALLATION BUSINESS MEETING

SEPT. 22, 2022

The meeting was called to order by President Terry Pfleghaar at 6:37PM. There were 48 Club members in attendance.

The membership recited the Pledge of Allegiance, and a short prayer was offered.

Roll call of the Executive Board by Recording Secretary was as follows:

President Terry Pfleghaar present

1st VP Brenda Schultz present

2nd VP Vernon Petersen present

3rd VP Pamela Rawn present

Treasurer Steve Pfleghaar present.

Recording Secretary Kay Olsson present.

Trustee Chuck Dodd present

Trustee Pete Yanke present.

Trustee Kathy Yanke present.

Trustee Sharon Ramler present.

A quorum was declared by the Recording secretary, Kay Olsson.

The meeting progressed to the election of officers for the 2022/2023 period. The proposed list of incoming officers: President Brenda Schultz

1st VP Vernon Petersen

2nd VP Pamela Rawn

3rd VP Byron Day

Treasurer Steve Pfleghaar

Recording Secretary Kay Olsson

Trustee Chuck Dodd (2nd year 1st term)

Trustee Kathy Yanke (1st year 3rd term)

Trustee Pete Yanke (2nd year of 1st term)

Trustee Cordell Woods (1st year of 1st term)

Trustee Sharon Ramler has completed 3 – 2yr terms and is not eligible at this time for another term without a break. She was thanked by President Terry Pfleghaar for her service to the club.

A motion to accept the list of incoming officers as presented was made by Pete Yanke, seconded by Larry Smith. No discussion was forthcoming by the members when polled. The motion to approve the officers as elected was approved with no dissent.

The Installation of the Officers as approved was completed by Chris Olsson, 1st VP of Region 7.

The meeting was adjourned by President Brenda Schultz at 6:53PM.

Respectfully submitted by

Kay Olsson, Recording Secretary

Minutes approved by Executive Board 9/29/22