CAC Store Logo

Leadership Team

Our Carolinas Airstream Club Officers & Directors are all volunteers. This club would not exist without good leaders. We owe a round of “thanks” to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding our club.

Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the Club’s Officers about serving in a leadership position.

Scroll down to see the current list of Officers serving the Carolinas Airstream Club.

R Wilcox Pic

President  Ricky Wilcox


 021_CAC Steve Thompson 2nd VP

1st Vice President  Steve Thompson


021_CAC Ray Combs 

2nd Vice President  Ray Combs


E Meyers Pic

Treasurer  Elaine Myers


M Lamb Pic

Recording Secretary  Margie Lamb


021_CAC Nancy Kueffer

Corresponding Secretary, Newsletter Editor & Email Administrator – Nancy Kueffer


021_CAC Lee Dunn

Membership Chair  Lee Dunn


 021_CAC Bruce Bodenstein 

Immediate Past President  Bruce Bodenstein


021_CAC Tim Almy

1-Year Director  Tim Almy


021_CAC Bob Hoffman

1-Year Director  Bob Hoffman


021_CAC Roger Holland

2-Year Director  Roger Holland


021_CAC Mike Olympio

2-Year Director  Mike Olympio


021_CAC Jill Wilson

Facebook Coordinator  Jill Wilson


C Weaver Pic

Rally-Round-The-Campfire Coordinator  Cherylanne "CA" Weaver


021_CAC Wayne Clark

Online Store Manager & Assistant Webmaster  Wayne Clark


E Hall pic

Webmaster  Ed Hall