Mo-Kan Logo
Missouri-Kansas Airstream Club

Club Business

Keeping the Missouri-Kansas Airstream Club viable begins with solid leadership from our volunteer Executive Officers. The members of the board hold executive and general-business meetings at least twice a year and follow accepted Bylaws and Constitution. (Available below)

Missouri-Kansas Airstream Club Business Documents

Club Bylaws: MO-KAN Airstream Club By-laws 9-28-19 [pdf]

Club Constitution: MO-KAN Airstream Club Constitution 9-28-19 [pdf]

Meeting Minutes are distributed to the Club Members via email, and the most recent reports can be viewed here:

May 6, 2023 General Business Meeting [pdf]

April 12, 2023 Executive Committee Meeting [pdf]

March 16, 2023 Executive Committee Meeting [pdf]

December 15, 2022 Executive Committee Meeting [pdf]

November 17, 2022 Executive Committee Meeting [pdf]

October 5, 2022 - General Business Meeting [pdf]

April 23, 2022 - General Business Meeting [pdf]


Past Unit Presidents

We are proud of our long list of volunteer Officers, and we couldn’t have succeeded without over 50 years of solid leadership from our many Presidents. [pdf]