Officers and Trustees

    Our New England Airstream Club officers are all volunteers. This club would not exist without good leaders. We owe a round of “thanks” to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding our club.
    Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the club’s officers about serving in a leadership position.
    Scroll down to see the current list of officers serving the New England Airstream Club.

President - Barbara Skelton

First Vice President - Gail Ahmed

Second Vice President - Tess McShane

Corresponding Secretary - Pam Bleakney

Recording Secretary - Michelle Plunkett

Treasurer - Timothy Darsney

Assistant Treasurer - Titu Ahmed

Membership - Gail Ahmed

Webmaster - Doug Hart

Trustee 1st Year -Lili Hamnqvist

Trustee 1st Year - Glen Sansoucie

Trustee 2nd Year - Crystal Anson

Trustee 2nd Year - Chuck Bleakney