Keystone PA Officers 2022

Our Keystone officers for 2022 are listed below. Please contact President Kathleen Quinn if you would like to become a member of our group.

blue beret


President:  Kathleen Quinn (

1st Vice President:
Howard Mergelkamp

2nd Vice President: 
Jody Dietz 

Immediate Past President: 
Don Harrington 

Rick Pitts (

Don Harrington

Recording Secretary: 
Pat Quinn

1 Year Trustee:  
Sue Walton

2 Year Trustee: 
Jennifer Eggers

Sunshine/Unit Supplies:   
Karen Kushto    

Kourier/Website:   Andy and Rick Pitts  (