The Appalachian Unit of West Virginia officers are all volunteers. This club would not exist without good leaders. We owe a round of “thanks” to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding our club.

    Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the club’s officers about serving in a leadership position.

    Scroll down to see the current list of officers serving the Appalachian Unit of West Virginia.

Officers for the 2021-2022 term:

President - Shelba Tucker 

1st Vice President -  Alfred Akers

2nd Vice President - Kenneth Rehm

Corresponding Secretary - Alfred Akers

Recording Secretary - Alfred Akers

Treasurer - Debbie May

2nd Treasure - Richard Rose

3rd Treasure - Erna Akers

Membership - Wayne Barth

Newsletter - Alfred Akers

Webmaster - Shelba Tucker


Director - Carmel Porter       

Director - Wayne Barth

Director - Ron Preast