2023 Officers and Trustees

    Our Greater St. Louis Airstream Club officers are all volunteers. This club would not exist without good leaders. We owe a round of “thanks” to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding our club.
    Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the club’s officers about serving in a leadership position.
    Scroll down to see the current list of officers serving the Greater St. Louis Airstream Club.

President - Kathy Welsh

First Vice President - Berta Everson

Second Vice President - John Lange

Third Vice President - Hugh Schuetz

Secretary - Lyn Heald

Treasurer - Jane Elgin Bartlett

Past President - Larry Weidle


  • Ken Wise 23-24
  • Laura Oloteo 23-24
  • Rose Garland 22-23
  • Brenda Jakubczak 22-23

Committee Chairs: 

Jane Elgin Bartlett – Budget Chair

Rose Garland – Membership Chair

Barry Johnson – Constitution & By-laws

Sharon Waters – Youth & Families

Darrell Waters – Ethics & Grievances

Joe Hauser – Nominating