Our Las Vegas Airstream Club officers are all volunteers. This club would not exist without good leaders. We owe a round of “thanks” to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding our club.
    Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the club’s officers about serving in a leadership position.
    Scroll down to see the current list of officers serving the Las Vegas Airstream Club.

President - Cheryl Musser

First Vice President - Sandy LeVan

Secretary - Diane Hancock

Treasurer - Suzanne Mellington 

Membership - Jo Salzer

Webmaster - Cheryl Musser