Ozarks Road

Missouri Greater Ozark Unit

    The Missouri Greater Ozark Unit was organized on June 22, 1974 at Halltown, Missouri and received its charter as Unit 151 on February 13, 1975. It has been served by thirty-eight Unit Presidents (thirty-four men and four women). Only one has served as president for a second term.
    The unit usually schedules four or five rallies a year. In addition to the unit rallies, members are encouraged to attend the Region 8 Rally and the WBCCI International Rally. Valentine and Christmas luncheons are also a part of the yearly activities. The Unit Newsletter is published prior to each scheduled activity.
    Our unit rallies are held in a variety of places within the four-state region of Missouri, Arkansas, Oklahoma, and Kansas. Members participate in a number of activities throughout the year.
    We welcome visitors and prospective members to check out our unit.

Date From

Date to

Event Type

Filter by State

Contact Us

Gary Rush, Membership Chair