NorCal Logo

Officers and Committee Chairs

Our Northern California Airstream Club officers are all volunteers. We thank them for their time and efforts in guiding our club. Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the club’s officers about serving in a leadership position.

Scroll down to see the current list of officers serving the Northern California Airstream Club.

Executive Board

President: Carmen Ortiz 

First Vice President: Tary Salinger

Second Vice President: Tom Webster

Senior Trustee: Bill Maffei

Senior Trustee: Mark Winchell

Trustee: Debbie Ames

Trustee: Kristine Carey

Treasurer: José Ortiz

Recording Secretary: Amy Webster

Immediate Past President: Jim Christie

Parliamentarian: Brian Scheuer

Committee Chairs

Membership: Marget Williams

Newsletter: Elisa Ungerman

Rally Chair: Juliet Scheuer

Rally Registrar: Lori Bibby

Caravans: Bob Vasser

Directory Editor: Doug Fritz

Constitution & Bylaws: John Bibby

Webmaster: Carmen Ortiz

Sunshine: Cathy Maffei