Oregon Officers & Directors

The Oregon Airstream Club (OAC) would not exist without good leadership. We owe “thanks” to these great volunteers for their time and effort. Scroll down to see the current list of officers »

Generic Box 150x150  Janet Schober – President

Generic Box 150x150  Ruby Troncin – 1st Vice President

Generic Box 150x150  Rachel Collins – 2nd Vice President

Generic Box 150x150  Gary Crumley – Secretary

Generic Box 150x150  Stacey Rovinelli – Treasurer

Generic Box 150x150  Mike Burnett – Director

Generic Box 150x150  David & Linda Doughty – Shared Director

Generic Box 150x150  Cindy Muir – Director

Generic Box 150x150  Bryan & Michelle Stewart – Shared Director

Generic Box 150x150  Chris Wagner – Past President