Officers and Committees

Officers and Committees
President - Rich Espinosa
1st Vice President - AnnMarie Esparza
2nd Vice President - Jimmy Cook
3rd Vice President - Johnda Pugh
Treasurer - Roseann Young
Corresponding and Recording Secretary - Diane Espinosa
2 Year Trustees - Eldon Sheffer and Luke Brennecke
1 Year Trustees - Levoy Dell and George Taylor

Tau officers with new logo

Our 2023-2024 Officers