The Tidewater Virginia Airstream Club officers are all volunteers. This club would not exist without good leaders. We owe a round of “thanks” to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding our club.
    Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the club’s officers about serving in a leadership position.
    Scroll down to see the current list of officers and committee chairs serving the Tidewater Virginia Airstream Club.


President - Frank Munoz

First Vice President - Rosemary Plum

Second Vice President - Kathleen Holschuh

Treasurer - Richard Duncan

Recording Secretary - Ellie Worcester

Corresponding Secretary - Open

Past President - Greg Worcester

Trustee - Open

Trustee - Rhonda Evans

Trustee - Jane Whitacre


Standing Committee Chairs

Budget - Open

Caravan Leaders - Open

Constitution and Bylaws- Don Shafer

Historian - Open

Hospitality - Ellie Worcester

Legislative - Open

Membership - Joanna Duncan

Parliamentarian - Barbara Sutton

Safety - Larry Evans

Nominating - Ed Whitacre

Newsletter - Phoebe Richards

Directory - Greg and Ellie Worcester

Webmaster - Jojo Lotuaco/Frank Munoz

Social Media Manager - Kelly Holschuh