Scroll down to see more - 👌

Officers and Committees

    The Virginia Airstream Club officers and board members are all volunteers. This club would not exist without volunteers. We owe a round of “thanks” to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding our club. Consider volunteering for Rally or Caravan leader, parker, meal provider/organizer. We need your help and input.
    Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the club’s officers about serving in a leadership position.
    Scroll down to see the current list of officers serving the Virginia Airstream Club.

2024 Board of Directors List by Position:

President: Jeff Cutright

First VP: Mindy Downie 

Second VP: Heather Moore

Recording Secretary: Jeff Wilcke

Treasurer: Peter Davey

Past President – Peter Davey

Trustee (1-year) – David Broad

Trustee (1-year) – Gary Brink

Trustee (2-year) – Doug Moore

Trustee (2-year) – Scott Vaughan

Chair Positions: 

Caravan and Rallies: Natlie Clevinger

Membership Chair: Randy Rinehart

Newsletter Editor: Stephanie Tisch

Webmaster: Stephanie Tisch and Jeff Cutright 

Membership Directory Chair: David Broad