Officers and Committees

Our Wisc-UP Airstream Club officers are all volunteers. We thank them for their time and efforts in guiding our club. Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the club’s officers about serving in a leadership position.
    Scroll down to see the current list of officers serving the Wisc-UP Airstream Club.

President -- Rod Fierek
First Vice President -- Chuck Zellermayer
Second Vice President -- Bree Moore-Lawrence
Treasurer -- John Cooper
Recording Secretary -- Charles Lawrence
Corresponding Secretary -- Charles Lawrence
First Trustee -- Tim Valenza
Second Trustee -- Gina Eggers
Third Trustee -- Jim Guthrie
Past President -- Bill Scheuerell

Standing Committees
Caravan -- Linda Meinholz
Constitution & Bylaws -- Steve Piotrowski
Membership -- Pattie Cook
Public Relations -- Pattie Cook
     Newsletter -- Karen Suksi
     Directory -- Bob Manak
     Website -- Bob Manak

Special Committees
Nominating -- Bill Scheuerell
Budget -- John Cooper