AOAC Logo 300 px
Akron Ohio Airstream Club

Our Club Officers

The Akron Ohio Airstream Club officers are all volunteers. This club would not exist without good leaders. We owe a round of “thanks” to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding our club. Scroll down to see the current list of officers serving the Akron Ohio Airstream Club.


Akron Ohio Vice President Brian Wilch

President - Brian Wilch (

Vice President - Valerie Fosnight (

Tom Ozbolt

Secretary - Tom Ozbolt (tozbolt@icloud.comt)

Akron Ohio Officer Treasurer Linda Stallard

Treasurer - Linda Stallard (

Akron Ohio President Dennis Kiehl

Immediate Past President - Dennis Kiehl (

Membership - Dennis Kiehl (

Newsletter - Brian Wilch (

Webmaster - Tom Ozbolt (

Akron Ohio Officer Legislative Chair Jack Ketterer

Legislative Chair - Jack Ketterer (