The Akron Ohio Airstream Club officers are all volunteers. This club would not exist without good leaders. We owe a round of “thanks” to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding our club. Scroll down to see the current list of officers serving the Akron Ohio Airstream Club.

Akron Ohio President Dennis Kiehl
Dennis Kiehl

President - Dennis Kiehl (

Akron Ohio Vice President Brian Wilch
Brian Wilch

First Vice President - Brian Wilch (

Akron Ohio Officer Secretary Karen Kiehl
Karen Kiehl

Secretary - Karen Kiehl (

Akron Ohio Officer Treasurer Linda Stallard
Linda Stallard

Treasurer - Linda Stallard (

Membership - Vern Ketchum (

Webmaster - Pam Watkins (

Akron Ohio Officer Newsletter Editor Betsy Ketchum
Betsy Ketchum

Newsletter - Betsy Ketchum (

Akron Ohio Officer Legislative Chair Jack Ketterer
Jack Ketterer

Legislative-  Jack Ketterer (

Akron Ohio Officer Immediate Past President Nancy Jackson
Nancy Jackson

Immediate Past President - Nancy Jackson