Keystone PA Officers 2023

Our Keystone officers for 2023 are listed below. Please contact President Howard Mergelkamp ( if you would like to become a member of our group.

blue beret


President:  Howard Mergelkamp 

1st Vice President:
Jody Dietz

2nd Vice President: 
Jennifer Eggers 

Immediate Past President: 
Kathleen Quinn

Rick Pitts (

Don Harrington

Recording Secretary: 
Arry Mergelkamp

1 Year Trustee:  
Pat Quinn

2 Year Trustee: 
Don Harrington

Sunshine/Unit Supplies:   
Karen Kushto    

Kourier/Website:   Andy and Rick Pitts  (