Keystone PA Officers 2024

Our Keystone officers for 2024 are listed below. Please contact President Jody Dietz ( if you would like to become a member of our group.

blue beret


President:  Jody Dietz

1st Vice President:
Jennifer Eggers

2nd Vice President: 
Brian Mulligan

Immediate Past President: 
Howard Mergelkamp

Rick Pitts (


Recording Secretary: 
Susan Dietz

1 Year Trustee:  
Don Harrington

2 Year Trustee: 
Katherine Mulligan

Sunshine/Unit Supplies:   
Karen Kushto    

Website:   Andy Pitts  (