Officers and Trustees

    Our Missouri Greater Ozark Unit officers are all volunteers. This club would not exist with good leaders. We owe a round of “thanks” to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding our club.
    Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the club’s officers about serving in a leadership position.
    Scroll down to see the current list of officers serving the Missouri Greater Ozark Unit.

 President - Steve Mathias BRN 7882

First Vice President - Jane Mathias BRN 7882

Second Vice President - Vacant

Third Vice President - Vacant

Corresponding Secretary - Gary Rush BRN 4102

Recording Secretary - Joyce Allen BRN 3921

Treasurer - Marsha Keith BRN 3898

Trustee - Richard Keith BRN 3898

Trustee - Patti Kelly BRN 5479

Membership Chairman - Gary Rush BRN 4102

Newsletter/Directory Editor - Colette Krupco BRN 4748

Webmaster - Colette Krupco BRN 4748