Officers & Committees

Our Music City Airstream Club officers are all volunteers. This club would not exist without good leaders. We owe a round of “thanks” to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding the Music City Airstream Club. Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the club’s officers about serving in a leadership position. Scroll down to see the current list of Music City Officers.


President: Fran Holberg
First VP: Alan Nelson
Second VP: Betty Nordgren
Corresponding Secretary: Paul Holberg
Recording Secretary: Randi Baxter
Treasurer: Mary Beth Nelson
Past President: Jerry Hodge


Membership Chair: Lisa Viator
Webmaster: Alan Nelson