Officers and Trustees

    Our North Dakota Peace Garden Unit officers are all volunteers. This club would not exist with good leaders. We owe a round of “thanks” to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding our club.
    Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the club’s officers about serving in a leadership position.
    Scroll down to see the current list of officers serving the North Dakota Peace Garden Unit.

President - Monica Kubischta

First Vice President - Vacant

Second Vice President - Vacant

Treasurer - Roxanne Towles

Recording Secretary - Bev Wells

Corresponding Secretary - Monica Kubischta

Membership Chair - Marie & Doug Jensen

Nominating Chair/Trustee - Gordon Picken

Trustee - Rolly Wall

Trustee - Chris Wells

Trustee - Vacant