NOVA Officers

    The Northern Ohio Virtual Airstream Club officers are all volunteers. This club would not exist without good leaders. We owe a round of “thanks” to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding our club.

    Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the club’s officers about serving in a leadership position.

    Feel free to contact our NOVA officers for questions or information. Scroll down to see the current list of officers serving the Northern Ohio Virtual Airstream Club.

President - Brad Briggs

First Vice President - Randy Shiplett

Second Vice President - Gary Flint

Corresponding Secretary - Suzie Couger

Recording Secretary - Suzie Couger

Treasurer - Carie McDowell

Membership - Karen Andermills (Contact Suzie Couger)

Webmaster - Brad Briggs

Trustee - Mike Miller

Trustee - Karen Andermills