NOVA Leadership

    The Northern Ohio Virtual Airstream Club officers are all volunteers. This club would not exist without good leaders. We owe a round of thanks to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding our club.

    Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the club’s officers about serving in a leadership position.

    Feel free to contact our NOVA officers for questions or information. Scroll down to see the current list of officers serving the Northern Ohio Virtual Airstream Club.

President Gary Flint
BRN: 3935

First Vice President Mike Miller
BRN: 4167

Second Vice President Carol Wright
BRN: 9011

Corresponding/Recording Secretary Suzie Couger
BRN: 5552 & 2380

Treasurer Carie McDowell
BRN: 5041

Membership Suzie Couger
BRN: 5552 & 2380

Webmaster Thomas Diamond
BRN: 3935

Trustee Judy Moran
BRN: 4405

Trustee Jamie Kingseed
BRN: 3824

Past President Randy Shiplett
BRN: 3516