The Northern Virginia Airstream Club officers are all volunteers. This club would not exist without good leaders. We owe a round of “thanks” to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding our club.
    Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the club’s officers about serving in a leadership position.
    Scroll down to see the current list of officers serving the Northern Virginia Airstream Club.

President - Gerry Nagel

First Vice President - Bob Nickel

Second Vice President - Jim Oxley

Recording Secretary - Gail Perkins 

Treasurer - Beverly Bevis

Membership - Lew Brodsky

Newsletter Editor - Barbara Formosa and Colleen Heron

Legislative Director - John Bevis

Parliamentarian - Tom Carmichael

Webmaster - Patsy Nagel

Past President - Peter West