Pennsylvania Airstream Club Officers

Below is the slate of officers for the Pennsylvania Airstream Club. All officers serve one year terms and are elected in the Fall of every year.

Club Leadership (2021)

  • President: Mary Wilson
  • First Vice President: Vacant
  • Second Vice President: Sharon Liberto
  • Third Vice President: Vacant
  • Corresponding Secretary: Noreen Maneri
  • Recording Secretary: Noreen Maneri
  • Treasurer: Bill Woodford
  • Membership Chairman: Bill Woodford
  • Newsletter Editor: Rich Giardina
  • Webmaster: Mark Wilson