Officers and Trustees

    Our Big Bend Florida Airstream Club officers are all volunteers. This club would not exist without good leaders. We owe a round of “thanks” to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding our club.
    Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the club’s officers about serving in a leadership position.
    Scroll down to see the current list of officers serving the Big Bend Florida Airstream Club.

President - Lindsay Shropshire

1st Vice President - David Conrad

2nd Vice President - Amy Waymire

Recording Secretary - Monica Brinkley

Treasurer - Julie Ludlow

Membership - Pat & Laurie Jones

Webmaster - Randy Shropshire


  • Gary Anderson
  • Delores Jones
  • Carol Montague
  • Chip Leavine