ETN Logo Transparent-0165
Our Fearless Leaders

Officers & Committees

Our East Tennessee Airstream Club officers are all volunteers. We wouldn't have a local club without them. Please join me in saying "THANK YOU!" to these fine folks for sharing their time and efforts for all of East Tennessee.

Please consider taking a position in the future to continue this fine tradition. You'll make some great friends and know that your efforts are appreciated!

Scroll down to see list.

0165 2021 Officers

2020 Officers

PRESIDENT –  Jim Johnson (WBCCI #9999) 937-677-2344
FIRST VP –  Paul Lambert (WBCCI #4986) 931-327-5489
RECORDING SECRETARY – Nancy Jones (WBCCI #6902) 865-659-5159
TREASURER – Sally Jaunsen (WBCCI #6396) – 865-482-9708
CORRESPONDENCE SECRETARY – Sally Lambert (WBCCI #4986) 931-636-1376

PAST PRESIDENT – Bruce Jones (WBCCI #6902) – 865-679-1820



2019-2021: Don Noah (WBCCI #16624)
2019-2021: Peter Anderson (WBCCI #2774)
2020-2022: Matthew Harris (WBCCI #10501)
2020-2022: John Pidgeon (WBCCI #19512)

Standing Committees

Budget:  Bruce Jones

Constitution/By-Laws/Legislative:  Bruce Jones

Ethics and Grievance:  Paul Lambert

Membership:  Mary Johnson 937-974-5539

Publicity/Public Relations/Communication:  Mary Johnson & Bo Gerhardt


Special Committee

Membership Directory:  Linda Harris