Region 12 Officers and Contacts

Region 12 Officers serve a two year term, elected by the Region 12 Membership. Contact any of our officers and appointees below if you have any questions about Region 12 or our events.

President: LaVerne McHenry (

1st VP: Abe Hernandez (

2nd VP: Patricia Lazzereschi (

Recording Secretary: Margaret Handshoe (

Parliamentarian: Alan Amundsen (

Treasurer: Shawn Blom (

Newsletter Editor: Liz Marks (

Membership Chair:  Nancy Murphy (

Constitution & Bylaws: Tom Smithson (

Webmaster, Web Editor: Linda Maddox (



Region 12 Presidents, past, present and future

2020 officers