Officers and Committees

The Louisiana Airstream Club leaders are all volunteers working together to keep us camping together.

Thank you to these members for sharing their time and efforts for all Louisiana members.

Scroll down to see list.

President - Dale Spillman

First Vice President - Ronnie Erb

Second Vice President - Billy Guidry

Corresponding Secretary - Rebecca Perere

Recording Secretary - Dee Smith

Treasurer - Judy Boudreaux

Membership - Marian Raphael

Newsletter - Rebecca Perere

Webmaster - Ronnie Erb

Louisiana Officers