SEMAC Logo Large D

Officers & Committees

    The Southeastern Michigan Airstream Club officers are all volunteers. This club would not exist without good leaders. We owe a round of “thanks” to these great people for their time and efforts in guiding our club. We hope all our members find an opportunity to be involved!
    Please consider sharing your talents with the club. You are invited to talk to any of the club’s officers about serving in a leadership position.
    Scroll down to see the current list of officers serving the Southeastern Michigan Airstream Club.

Executive Board:

President - Linda Smith

First Vice President - Cindy Thoman

Second Vice President - Open

Secretary - Barb Derian

Treasurer - Marc Cram

Trustees (2): Joe Peplinski & Mark Stephenson

Immediate Past President - Barb Derian



Committee Chairs:

Membership - Linda Smith

Newsletter & Webmaster Assistant - Barb Derian

Historian - Robert Smith